General sales conditions

PRICE

The prices in this catalog are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, VAT included and guaranteed.
Articles benefiting from a guarantee are subject to the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The guarantee takes effect on the date of delivery of the article, justified by the accompanying document (invoice) which we ask you to keep carefully. The following are not covered: damage due to improper maintenance, failure to follow the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

AVAILABILITY

Our delivery commitment is void in the event of failure or non-compliance with supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and to the extent that this unavailability is not attributable to David Henninger. If a product is unavailable, we will inform you as soon as possible.

PAYMENT TERMS

Payment methods: Paypal, Visa, Mastercard payment

DELIVERY AND TRANSPORT

The available items are sent by post within 3-5 days for Switzerland. A participation from you is requested only once per order.
PLEASE NOTE: David Henninger does not deliver his parcels in a post office box and does not deliver any goods to a minor clientele or under guardianship, except with the written authorization of the parents or guardian.

RETURN OR EXCHANGE OF GOODS

The articles must be returned intact and complete in their original packaging (with the labels bearing their references), accompanied by the delivery slip, within 7 days after receipt of your package. The shipping costs related to the return are your responsibility. In the case of an exchange order, the shipping costs of your new order are offered to you.

LEGAL GUARANTEES

Check the condition of the goods delivered without delay to exclude obvious defects in material and workmanship, as well as damage due to transport. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to notify us of any defect or anomaly affecting the goods delivered so that we can remedy them.

DATA PROTECTION

All personal data will be considered confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be subject to computer processing and may be communicated to associated companies within the framework of the management of the order.

APPLICABLE LAW AND FOR LEGAL

The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be dealt with by the District Court of the district of Veveyse (FR)

paiements sécurisés

Suisse / Switzerland

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

2020 David Henninger. All Right Reserved. David Henninger® Freiburg, Switzerland

Les conditions générales de ventes

PRIX

Les prix de ce catalogue sont indiqués en francs suisses, montants nets, TVA comprise et garantis.
Les articles bénéficiant d'une garantie sont soumis aux conditions de l'offre valable lors de l'achat. La garantie prend effet à la date de livraison de l'article, justifiée par le document d'accompagnement (facture) que nous vous demandons de conserver soigneusement. Ne sont pas couverts : les dommages dus à un mauvais entretien, au non respect du mode d'emploi, ou à une usure normale.

DISPONIBILITE

Notre engagement de livraison est nul en cas de défaillance ou non-respect des délais d’approvisionnement de la part de nos propres fournisseurs, et dans la mesure où cette indisponibilité n’est pas imputable à David Henninger. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, nous vous informerons dans les meilleurs délais.

MODALITES DE PAIEMENTS

Méthodes de paiement : paiement Paypal, Visa, Mastercard

LIVRAISON ET TRANSPORT

L'envoi des articles disponibles est effectué par poste dans un délai de 3-5 jours environ pour la Suisse. Une participation de votre part est demandée une seule fois par commande.
A NOTER : David Henninger ne livre pas ses colis en case postale et ne livre aucune marchandise à une clientèle mineure ou sous tutelle, sauf autorisation écrite des parents ou tuteur.

RETOUR OU ECHANGE DE MARCHANDISES

Les articles doivent être renvoyés intacts et complets dans leur emballage d'origine (avec les étiquettes comportant leurs références), accompagnés du bordereau de livraison, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de votre colis. Les frais de port liés au retour sont à votre charge. Dans le cas d'une commande échange, les frais de port de votre nouvelle commande vous sont offerts. 

GARANTIES LEGALES

Vérifiez l’état des marchandises livrées sans attendre pour exclure des vices de matière et de fabrication manifestes, ainsi que des dommages dus au transport. Conformément à la loi, vous êtes obligé de nous signaler tout défaut ou anomalie affectant les marchandises livrées pour nous permettre d’y remédier.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES

Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.

DROIT APPLICABLE ET FOR JURIDIQUE

Le droit applicable est le droit Suisse, et tout litige sera traité par le Tribunal d'arrondissement du district de la Veveyse (FR)

 

paiements sécurisés

Suisse / Switzerland

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

2020 David Henninger. All Right Reserved. David Henninger® Freiburg, Switzerland